Boarding - Contacts for Boarding

SFC BOARDING STAFF CONTACT EMAILS 
 
LEADER OF BOARDING
James Hopper        hopperj@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 7 GIRLS
Deanna Hopper      hopperd@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 7/8 BOYS
Billy Morton          mortonw1@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 8 GIRLS
Kerry Jones             jonesk2@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 9 GIRLS       
Fran Artese             artesef@ww.catholic.edu.au 
 
 
YEAR 9 BOYS
Keryn Lamb       lambk@ww.catholic.edu.au         

YEAR 10 GIRLS
Belinda Chambers chambersb@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 10 BOYS
Bailey Stanmore         
 
YEAR 11/12 GIRLS
Maria Borgese   borgesem@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 11/12 BOYS
John Howe               howej5@ww.catholic.edu.au