Boarding - Contacts for Boarding

SFC BOARDING STAFF CONTACT EMAILS FOR 2018
 
LEADER OF BOARDING
Email – hopperj@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 7 GIRLS
Kerry Jones            jonesk2@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 7/8 BOYS
Billy Morton          mortonw1@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 8 GIRLS
Keryn Lamb       lambk@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 9 BOYS
        

YEAR 9/10 GIRLS
Deanna Hopper       hopperd@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 10 BOYS
Isaia Tadeo         tadeoi@ww.catholic.edu.au

 
YEAR 11 GIRLS 
Anamnda Hingston hingstona1@ww.catholic.edu.au
 
YEAR 12 GIRLS
Maria Borgese         borgesem@ww.catholic.edu.au

YEAR 11/12 BOYS
John Howe               howej5@ww.catholic.edu.au

Year 9 boys TBA